JV Schedule


Weeknight Games: JV Starts at 6:00pm; Varsity at 7:30pm.

Most recent update--2/8/21

Date Opponent Location Scores
Sat, Nov 13 Greater Salem Scrimmage @ 12:00 Home
Mon, Nov 29 Frankfort Home 34-19 W
8-Lee 5-Felgenhauer
Thurs, Dec 2 Breese Central Home 17-35 L
5-Donoho 4-Gregg 4-Fehrenbacher
Thurs, Dec 9 Columbia Away CANCELLED
Sat, Dec 11 Mascoutah @ 11:00 am Home 24-16 W
9-Lee 8-Fehrenbacher
Thurs, Dec 16 Freeburg Home 13-37 L
4-Donoho 4-Fehrenbacher
Sat, Dec 18 Sullivan @ 1:00 Away 24-25 L
11-Lee 6-Donoho
Tues, Dec 21 Wood River Home
Thurs, Jan 6 Roxana Home
Sat, Jan 8 Olney @ 3:00 Home
Thurs, Jan 13 Breese Central Away L 35-17
5-Donoho 4-Fehrenbacher 4-Gregg
Mon, Jan 24 Centralia (Follows Varsity Game) Away 18-19 L
8-Burge 2-Donoho, Gregg, Tyberendt, Fehrenbacher
Thurs, Jan 27 Columbia (Sr. Night) Home
Mon, Jan 31 Roxana Away
Mon, Feb 7 Freeburg Away 6-27 L
Thurs, Feb 10 Wood River Away