Schedule 2019-2020

All home games are played at Tully Park on N. Shelby Street ~ Salem, IL 62881



Updated 2/21/2020

Date Opponent Location Scores
Thurs. March 19 Benton Away
Sat. March 21 Fairfield Tournament Away
Mon. March 23 Teutopolis Home
Fri. March 27 Nashville Away
Sat. March 28 Duquoin Triangular Tourney Away
Tues. March 31 Freeburg Home
Wed. April 1 Waltonville Away
Thur. April 2 Carlyle Home
Fri. April 3 Odin Home
Tues. April 7 Breese Central Home
Wed. April 8 Centralia Home
Mon. April 13 Marion Away
Tues. April 14 Columbia Away
Wed. April 15 Fairfield Home
Thurs. April 16 Wesclin Away
Tues. April 21 Freeburg Away
Fri. April 24 Breese Central Home
Sat. April 25 Lawrenceville Home
Mon. April 27 Mt. Vernon Home
Tues. April 28 Carlyle Away
Thrus. April 30 Breese Central Away
Sat. May 2 Johnson City Tri-Tourney Away
Tues. May 5 Columbia Home
Thur. May 7 Wesclin Home
Thrus. May 14 South Central Away
Fri. May 15 Flora Away
Sat. May 16 G'ville,Wesclin,Carlyle Salem
Mon. May 18 Regionals TBA