SCHS School Board

School Board Reports
Financial Reports Highly Qualified Notification School Report Card Schedule of School Board Meetings 2016-2017 Schedule of School Board Meetings 2017-2018 School Board Agenda/Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Policy Manual
School Board Members
Eric Bandy - President
(bandye@salemhigh.com)
Marla Tolliver - Vice President
(tolliverm@salemhigh.com)
Milrea Flanigan - Secretary
(flanigan@salemhigh.com)
Kim Martin - Treasurer
(martink@salemhigh.com)
Sue Andrews
(andrews@salemhigh.com)
Diane Eller
(ellerd@salemhigh.com)
Mike McKinzie
(mckinzm@salemhigh.com)
Sarah Meador
(meadors@salemhigh.com)
Shawn Morris
(morriss@salemhigh.com)