Schedule 2021

Home matches played across from school, 1200 North Broadway
Last Updated: 5/14/2021



Date Opponent Location Times Scores
Thursday, April 22 Herrin Home 4:30 W 8-1
Briot-W
Islam-W
Tran-L
Donoho-W
Purcell-W
Huang-W
Tuesday, April 27 Fairfield Away 4:30 W 5-4
Briot-W
Islam-W
Tran-L
Donoho-W
Purcell-W
Huang-L
Monday, May 3 Carmi Home 4:00 W 9-0
Briot-W
Islam-W
Tran-W
Donoho-W
Purcell-W
Huang-W
Thursday, May 6 Marion Away 4:30 Rained Out
Friday, May 7 Flora Away 4:30 L 3-6
Daniyal Islam-L
John Tran-L
Riley Donoho-W
Grant Purcell-W
Peter Huang-L
Logan Bandy-W

Islam/Tran-L
Donoho/Brennon Jeffords-L
Tate/Bandy-L
Monday, May 10 Mt. Vernon Home 4:30 W 7-2
Greg Briot-W
Daniyal Islam-W
John Tran-L
Riley Donoho-W
Grant Purcell-W
Peter Huang-L

GB and DI-W
RD and JT-W
Tate/Bandy-W
Wednesday, May 19 Carmi Away 4:00
Thursday, May 20 Centralia Away 4:00
Monday, May 24 Mt. Vernon Away 4:30
Thursday, May 27 Flora Home 4:30