Schedule 2021

Home matches played across from school, 1200 North Broadway
Last Updated: 5/4/2021



Date Opponent Location Times Scores
Thursday, April 22 Herrin Home 4:30 W 8-1
Briot-W
Islam-W
Tran-L
Donoho-W
Purcell-W
Huang-W
Tuesday, April 27 Fairfield Away 4:30 W 5-4
Briot-W
Islam-W
Tran-L
Donoho-W
Purcell-W
Huang-L
Monday, May 3 Carmi Home 4:00 W 9-0
Briot-W
Islam-W
Tran-W
Donoho-W
Purcell-W
Huang-W
Thursday, May 6 Marion Away 4:30
Friday, May 7 Flora Away 4:30
Monday, May 10 Mt. Vernon Home 4:30
Wednesday, May 19 Carmi Away 4:30
Thursday, May 20 Centralia Away 4:30
Monday, May 24 Mt. Vernon Away 4:30
Thursday, May 27 Flora Home 4:30