2024 Schedule

All games are played at First Christian Church
1200 W. Boone Street ~ Salem, IL 62881


UPDATED: 3/22/2024



Weekday games at 4:30; Weekend games at 11:00




Date Opponent Location Scores
Tues, March 12 Centralia Away 2-0 L
Sat, March 16 Harrisburg Home 4-2 L
Tues, March 19 Freeburg Home 9-0 L
Thurs, March 21 Breese Central Away 4-3 L
Sat, March 23 Olney Tourney Away
Sat, March 23 Match 1 - Salem vs Olney Away 2-0 L
Sat, March 23 Match 2 - Salem vs Monticello Away 3-0 L
Sat, March 23 Match 3 - Salem vs Mater Dei Away 8-0 L
Sat, March 23 Match 4 - Salem vs Mt. Vernon Away 2-3 L
Mon, March 25 Mater Dei Home
Thurs, March 28 Mt. Vernon Home
Wed, April 3 Murphysboro Home Cancelled
Thurs, April 4 East Alton Wood River Home 8-1 W
Sat, April 6 Charleston Tourney Away
Sat, April 6 Match 1 - Salem vs Charleston Charleston Tourney 0-6 L
Sat, April 6 Match 2 - Salem vs St Thomas More Charleston Tourney 2-3 L
Mon, April 8 Wesclin Away
Wed, April 10 Olney Home 1-2 L (Played to Half)
Fri, April 12 Wesclin Away 3-1 L
Mon, April 15 Mt Carmel Home 3-3 Tied
Wed, April 17 Metro East Lutheran Away
Sat, April 20 Roxana Away
Mon, April 22 DuQuoin Away
Wed, April 24 Mt Vernon Away
Tues, April 30 Columbia Home
Wed, May 1 Greenville Away