Schedule 2018-2019

All games played at Tully Park on N. Shelby Street ~ Salem, IL 62881



Updated 1/29/2019

Date Opponent Location Scores
Thurs. March 14 Benton Home ...
Sat. March 16 Fairfield Tournament Away
Mon. March 18 Teutopolis Away ...
Fri. March 22 Nashville Home ...
Sat. March 23 Duquoin Triangular Tourney Away ...
Tue. March 26 Freeburg Away ...
Thurs. March 28 Carlyle Away ...
Fri. March 29 Odin Away ...
Tue. April 2 Breese Central Away ...
Wed. April 3
Rain Date: Thurs. April 4
Centralia Away ...
Mon. April 8 Marion Home ...
Tue. April 9 Columbia Home ...
Wed. April 10 Fairfield Away ...
Thur. April 11 Wesclin Home ...
Tue. April 16
Rain Date: Thurs. April 18
Freeburg Home ...
Sat. April 20 Lawrenceville (DH) Away (11:00 A.M.) ...
Mon. April 22 Mt. Vernon Away ...
Tue. April 23 Carlyle Home ...
Thur. April 25 Breese Central Home ...
Fri. April 26 South Central Away ...
Tue. April 30 Columbia Away ...
Thur. May 2 Wesclin Away ...
Mon. May 6
Rain Date: Tues. May 7)
Pinkneyville Away ...
Thur. May 9 South Central Home ...
Fri. May 10 Flora Home ...
Sat. May 11 Greenville-Wesclin-Carlyle Away @ Greenville (10:00 A.M.) ...
Thurs. May 16 Carbondale Away ...
Fri. May 17 Mt. Vernon Home ...