Schedule 2020-2021

All home games are played at Tully Park on N. Shelby Street ~ Salem, IL 62881



Updated 5/17/2021

Date Opponent Location Scores
Sat. April 24 Olney @10:00 Triangular Away @ Onley 17-1 W
Sat. April 24 Effingham @11:30 Triangular Away @ Onley 0-2 L
Mon. April 26 Mt. Vernon Home 2-1 W
Wed. April 28 Freeburg Home Rained Out
Fri. April 30 Wesclin Away 5-1 W
Sat. May 1 Waltonville DH Away 14-1 W, 13-1 W
Mon. May 3 Columbia Away 1-4 L
Wed. May 5 Okawville Away 3-2 W
Thurs. May 6 Mt. Vernon Away Rained Out
Fri. May 7 Carlyle JV innings after Away 4-3 W
Sat. May 8 Du Quoin/Carmi Triangular Away Rained Out
Mon. May 10 Odin Away 14-2 W
Wed. May 11 Freeburg Away 0-2 L
Wed. May 12 Breese Central Home 1-0 W
Fri. May 14 Freeburg Away 10-1 L
Fri. May 15 Nashville Away 13-2 L
Mon. May 17 Wesclin Home
Wed. May 19 Columbia Home
Sat. May 22 Frankfort DH V Home
Mon. May 24 Carlyle JV innings after Home
Tues. May 25 Okawville Home
Thurs. May 27 Charleston JV innings after Away
Fri. May 28 Breese Central Away
Mon. May 31 Centralia Home