Varsity Schedule

2022 - 2023

Game Times: JV @ 6:00
Varsity directly after JV
Freshmen @ 5:00


Most recent update--5/19/22

Date Opponent Location W / L
Thurs. Aug 25 Teutopolis Away
Thurs. Sept 1 Columbia Away
Tues. Sept 6 Central Home
Thurs. Sept 8 Freeburg Home
Sat. Sept 10 Benton Invite Away
Tues. Sept 13 Olney Away
Thurs. Sept 15 Wood River Home
Sat. Sept 17 Vandalia Tourney Away
Mon. Sept 19 Mt. Vernon Home
Thurs. Sept 22 Roxanna Home
Tues. Sept 27 Wesclin Home
Thurs. Sept 29 Central Away
Tues. Oct 4 Centralia Away
Thurs. Oct 6 Columbia Home
Tues. Oct 11 Wood River Away
Thurs. Oct 13 Freeburg Away
Tues. Oct 18 Marion Home
Thurs. Oct 20 Roxanna Away
Sat. Oct 22 Fairfield Tourney Away
Mon. Oct 24 Regionals TBA