Becky Allen - allenb@salemhigh.com

Student Services Secretary

Belinda Alvis - alvisb@salemhigh.com

Attendance Secretary

Milrea Flanigan - flanigan@salemhigh.com

District Secretary

Christy Gallatin - gallatin@salemhigh.com

Main Office Secretary

Julie Kohrig - kohrigj@salemhigh.com

Athletic Director Secretary

Kim Martin - martink@salemhigh.com

Transportation Secretary

Kayla Duncan - duncank@salemhigh.com

General Studies Secretary