Varsity Schedule


Weeknight Games: JV Starts at 6:00pm; Varsity at 7:30pm.

Most recent update--2/15/22

Date Opponent Location Scores
Sat, Nov 13 Greater Salem Scrimmage @ 12:00 Home
Thurs, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 20, Nov 27 Girls Thanksgiving Tourney Home
Thurs, Nov 18 TGiving Tourn. vs. Teutopolis Home 31-71 L
11-Keller 7-Donoho
Fri, Nov 19 TGiving Tourn. vs. Centralia Home 38-46 L
12-Keller 10-Biegeleisen
Sat, Nov 20 TGiving Tourn. vs. Carterville Home 41-65 L
10-Biegeleisen 7-Keller 7-Gregg
Sat, Nov 27 TGiving Tourn. vs. Highland Home 40-54 L
13-Keller 10-Biegeleisen
Mon, Nov 29 Frankfort Home 52-37 W
17-Keller 14-Biegeleisen
Thurs, Dec 2 Breese Central Home 35-58 L
10-Biegeleisen 7-Keller 7-Bass
Thurs, Dec 9 Columbia Away 32-44 L
13-Keller 7-Biegeleisen
Sat, Dec 11 Mascoutah @ 11:00 am Home 21-53 L
10-Felgenhauer 4-Burge
Thurs, Dec 16 Freeburg Home 27-40 L
9-Biegeleisen 7-Felgenhauer
Sat, Dec 18 Sullivan @ 1:00 Away 53-35 W
16-Keller 12-Biegeleisen
Tues, Dec 21 Wood River Home 49-15 W
12-Bass 9-Keller 9-Donoho
Mon, Dec 27 - Wed, Dec 29 Benton Tourney Away
Mon, Dec 27 Benton Tourn. vs. Christopher Away 33-46 L
12-Biegeleisen 6-Keller
Tues, Dec 28 Benton Tourn. vs. Carterville Away 46-52 L
14-Biegeleisen 8-Lee 8-Keller
Wed, Dec 29 Benton Tourn. vs. Pinckneyville Away 41-46 L
15-Biegeleisen 8-Keller
Thurs, Jan 6 Roxanna Home 53-31 W
19-Donoho 13-Keller
Sat, Jan 8 Olney @ 3:00 Home 44-51 L
20-Keller 13-Biegeleisen
Thurs, Jan 13 Breese Central Away 26-66 L
11-Bass 5-Biegeleisen
Sat, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 17 Highland Tourney Away
Sat, Jan 15 Highland Tourn. vs. Okawville Away 19-55 L
10-Biegeleisen 4-Bass
Mon, Jan 17 Highland Tourn. vs. Belleville Away 31-61 L
14-Keller 8-Lee
Mon, Jan 24 Centralia (@ 6:00) Away
Thurs, Jan 27 Columbia (Sr. Night) Home 59-42 W
25-Keller 10-Biegeleisen
Sat, Jan 29 Greenville Away 39-47 L
18-Keller 12-Biegeleisen
Mon, Jan 31 Roxanna Away 33-44 L
12-Keller 12-Biegeleisen
Mon, Feb 7 Freeburg Away 20-61 L
9-Biegeleisen 4-Thurman
Thurs, Feb 10 Wood River Away 54-32 W
12-Keller 9-Felgenhauer
Sat, Feb 12 Regional vs Carmi Home 55-49 W
15-Gregg 12-Biegeleisen 12-Donoho
Mon, Feb 14 Regional vs Teutopolis Home 15-60 L
6-Felgenhauer 3-Biegeleisen