Schedule

2022-23

Home matches played across from school, 1200 North Broadway


Most recent update--5/19/22

Date Opponent Location W / L
Mon. August 22 Carmi Away
Thur. August 25 Teutopolis (JV) Away
Tues. August 30 Benton Home
Thurs. September 1 Carbondale Away
Tues. September 6 Benton Away
Thur. September 8 Herrin Away
Sat. September 10 Herrin Invite Away
Tues. September 13 Teutopolis Away
Thurs. September 15 Carmi Home
Mon. September 19 Effingham Home
Tues. September 20 Flora Home
Thurs. September 22 Mt. Vernon Away
Thur. september 24 Mt. Vernon Invite Home
Tues. September 27 Greenville Away
Thur. September 29 Olney Home
Mon. October 3 Teutopolis Away
Wed. October 5 Roxana Away
Thur. October 6 Centralia Home
Tues. October 11 Fairfield Home
Thurs. October 13 Roxana Away
Sat. October 15 Regional TBA