Schedule

2022-23

Games are played at 4:30PM at First Christian Church
1200 W. Boone Street ~ Salem, IL 62881
Coached by: Steve Baker



Most recent update--8/19/22

Date Opponent Location Times Scores
Mon, Aug 15 Hickory Stick Invitational Away 8:00 am
Wed, Aug 17 Christ Our Rock Home 4:00
Mon, Aug 22 Waltonville Away 4:00
Tues, Aug 23 Central Away 4:00
Sat, Aug 27 Panther Classic(Litchfield) Away 9:00
Tues, Aug 30 St.Anthony Home 4:00
Thurs, Sept 1 Wesclin Home 4:00
Fri, Sept 2 Carbondale Invite Away 11:00 am
Tues, Sept 6 Olney Home 4:00
Wed, Sept 7 Flora Away 4:00
Mon, Sept 12 Sandoval Home 4:00
Tues, Sept 13 Mt.Vernon Home 4:00
Thurs, Sept 15 St.Anthony JV Tourney Away 4:00
Sat, Sept 17 Salem Match Play Tourney Home 9:00 am
Tues, Sept 20 Carbondale Away 4:00
Wed, Sept 21 Cahokia Conf. TBA TBA
Sat, Sept 24 Centralia Invitational Away 9:00 am
Mon, Sept 26 Fairfield/Woodlawn JV Away 4:00
Wed, Sept 28 Regional TBA TBA
Mon, Oct 3 Sectional TBA TBA