Schedule

Games are played at 4:30PM at First Christian Church
1200 W. Boone Street ~ Salem, IL 62881



Most recent update--10/11/18

Date Opponent Location Times Scores
Tuesday, August 21 Christ Our Rock Away L 4-2
Wednesday, August 22 Carlyle Away L 1-0
Thursday, August 23 T-Town
St. Anthony Tourney
Away L 5-0
Saturday, August 25 St. Anthony Tourney Away L 1-0
L 5-1
Thursday, August 30 Lebanon Home W 3-1
Saturday, Sept 1 Carlyle Away 10 A.M.
Tuesday, Sept 4 Valmeyer Home W 9-0
Thursday, September 6 Breese Central Away L 0-3
Tuesday, September 11 Mt. Vernon Home 11:00 A.M. L 5-0
Thursday, September 13 Wesclin Away L 1-2
Saturday, September 15 Harrisburg Away W 4-1
Tuesday, September 18 Columbia Home L 0-8
Thursday, September 20 Murphysboro Away L 0-6
Friday, September 21 Greenville Away
Saturday, September 22 Newton Home 11 A.M. Rain Out
Tuesday, September 25 Altamont Away L 0-7
Monday, October 1 Freeburg Home L 1-6
Monday, October 4 Newton Home L 1-6
Tuesday, October 9 Olney Home (Senior Night) L 0-3
Thursday, October 11 Centralia Away L 0-7
Saturday, October 13 Olney (Regional) Away 11 A.M. L 0-3