Most Recent Update: 9/17/18

2018 Schedule

Home matches held at
Bryan Memorial Park, Salem, IL 62881



Date Opponent Location Boys Girls
Wed, Aug 22 New Athens Invite Away 10th 6th
Thurs, Aug 23 Marion Invite Away 8th 4th
Wed, Aug 29 Murphysboro Invite Away 15th 7th
Sat, Sept 1 Granite City Invite Away - 23rd
Tues, Sept 4 Herrin Invite Away 5th 4th
Sat, Sept 15 Olney Invite Away 20th 11th
Sat, Sept 22 Freeburg Invite Away
Sat, Oct 6 Centralia Invite Away
Sat, October 13 Cahokia Conference TBA
Sat, Oct 20 Regionals TBA
Sat, Oct 27 Sectionals TBA - -
Sat, Nov 3 State Peoria - -