Schedule

2018-19

Home matches played across from school, 1200 North Broadway



Most recent update--10/10/18

Date Opponent Location W / L
Wednesday August 22 Carmi Home L
Thursday August 23 Teutopolis JV Away L
Thursday August 30 Carbondale Home L
Saturday September 1 Salem Invitational
Robinson, Fairfield, Newton
Home Cancelled
Tuesday September 4 Benton Away Cancelled
Thursday September 6 St. Anthony Away Cancelled
Saturday September 8 Mattoon Invite Away Rain Out
Tuesday September 11 Teutopolis Away W
Thursday September 13 Charleston Home L
Monday September 17 Effingham Home L
Tuesday September 18 Flora Home Cancelled
Thursday September 20 Mt. Vernon Away W
Saturday September 22 Mt. Vernon Invite Away at 8:00 AM --
Monday September 24 Benton Away Cancelled
Thursday September 27 Olney Home L
Thursday October 4 Centralia Away ---
Tuesday October 9 Fairfield Home W
Thursday October 11 Greenville Away ---
Friday October 12 Sectionals at Centralia Away ---