Schedule

2019-20

Home matches played across from school, 1200 North Broadway



Most recent update--10/8/20

Date Opponent Location W / L
Mon. August 24 Carmi Away L
Thurs. September 3 Carbondale Home L
Tues. September 8 Benton Away L
Thurs. September 10 Herrin Away L
Mon. September 14 Fairfield Away L
Mon. September 21 Carbondale Away L
Thurs. September 24 Mt Vernon Away W
Sat. September 26 Mt. Vernon Invite Away L
Mon. October 5 Mt. Vernon Away
Tues. October 6 Fairfield Home L
Thurs. October 8 Centralia Home
Tues. October 13 Fairfield Home
Saturday October 17 Regional TBA ---