Schedule

2022-2023

All home matches are played at Salem CC
All matches begin at 4:00PM unless otherwise noted
Salem Country Club 700 Divot Drive Salem, IL




NO team results will be reported; go to individual results to see scores


Most recent update--5/19/2022

Date Opponent Location Scores
Monday, August 15 Charleston Invite Away
Thursday, August 18 Herrin Away
Monday, August 22 Waltonville Away
Saturday, August 27 Mater Dei Away
Tuesday, August 30 St. Anthony Home
Wednesday, September 7 Olney Invite Away
Thursday, September 8 Mt. Vernon Home
Monday, September 12 Teutopolis Home
Tuesday, September 13 Effingham Away
Wednesday, September 14 Frankfort Away
Saturday, September 17 Salem Match Play Tourney Home
Monday, September 19 Cahokia Conf. TBA
Wednesday, September 21 Centralia Home
Tuesday, September 27 Central Away
Thursday, September 29 Regional TBA
Monday, October 3 Sectional TBA